« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Joel  
Registration date
31 August 2017

Last connection
19 November 2019 - 16h41

Certified member  by
 Momo18

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 18 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Joel
Sex : Man
Status : Unknown
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Bourges

Always ready to go#25 (-1)
Most popular!#96 (+5)
A few words

Bonjour à vous tous j'aime bien faire des sorties moto voiture cinéma bowling des balades en forêt en vélo discute avec des gens visiter patrimoine aussi surtout il y a bien rigolé et blaguer avec la famille les amis je voulais discuter plus qu'avec moi on peut m'envoyer un message 😊😊😉😂...0607083737!

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak Portuguese
Daily life

Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
I like a culture/food

French
Portuguese
Sports

Football - Soccer
Rugby - Touch rugby

Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Rock dancing
Latin dancing
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Cinema
Entertainment / Info

Television
Radio - Press

Nature / Outdoors

Zoo - Wildlife parks
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0377s